Deutsch English

FAQ

The Weed-Star FAQ offers you the opportunity to receive further information on the topics of order, shipping, payment options or reshipment.

 

Order

Q: Who is allowed to place an order?

A: Only custumers, that are registered at our website are able to place their order on weed-star.com.

Q: Can my order be changed later?

This depends on how you ordered or paid for the goods:

  1. If you have paid your goods directly via Giropay, debit card or DIRECTebanking, a change may not be possible.
  2. In the case of an order with payment by cash in advance or cash on delivery, there remains the possibility to change the order after agreement, if the goods have not yet been handed over to shipping. In both cases, please contact our customer support if you have any questions. we are happy to help you, if possible.

Q: Is there a minimum order?

A: Not, unless you choose COD (cash on delivery) as your method of payment. In that case, the minimum order value lies at €75.00.

Q: Is there a maximum amount for orders?

A: The maximum order value per order lies at 800,00 €. For larger orders please contact us by mail or phone.

 

Shipping

Q: When does my order arrive?

A: Usually, we ship our products within 2-3 working days after receipt of payment (exception: If the order quantity is high, the processing time can be extended up to a maximum of 5 working days). The standard delivery time for delivery by DHL is (within Germany) between 2-4 working days.

Q: To which countries do you ship your products?

A: We deliver to customers worldwide.

Q: What logistics company do you use?

A: We ship our good exclusively via DHL (Premium Shipping).

Q: Do you deliver to packstations?

Example form for delivery to packing stations

A: Yes. Simply enter your postal number in the "Company name" field when you place your order and enter the number of the respective packstation in the address field. Please also leave a short note in the comment box. Exception: If the order contains goods, that require an age check, the delivery to a packstation is not possible due to reasons of youth protection. Please note: Since 2018, the payment by cash on delivery to packstations is no longer possible!

Q: Does my package arrive neutrally packed?

A: Yes. All packages are delivered in a neutral packing. The official sender is the PCP-Trading GmbH.

Q: Who is allowed to accept the delivery?

A: Here the DHL guidelines apply. In addition to you as the customer, family members, other members of your household or direct neighbors can accept packages. It is also possible to specify a desired location or preferred neighbor to which the delivery can be made.

Q: Will I receive a tracking number?

A: Yes. Upon receipt of the shipping confirmation you will also receive a tracking ID for your parcel. With this you can observe the status of your parcel via the DHL shipment tracking. Please note that our packages are picked up in the morning and often arrive at the shipping center at noon. For this reason, the shipment number is often most likely available from the afternoon. Note: After completing your order you will receive an order confirmation first. However, this mail dos not contain the tracking number. In case you did not receive a shipping confirmation, please check first, if it was rejected as SPAM by your SPAM filter. If not, contact our support to receive your Tracking ID at a later date.

Q: How much are the shipping costs?

A: This depends on whether the delivery takes place within Germany, other EU countries or outside the EU:

  1. Within Germany: If the order value is less than € 50.00, the shipping costs are € 5.20. Orders from € 50.00 are free shipping.
  2. To other EU countries: The shipping costs of EU insured shipping lie at € 15.00. Orders from € 199.00 are free shipping.
  3. Outside the EU: We charge € 25.00 for deliveries via world wide insured shipping.

Q: Is there a possibility to gain free shipping?

A: Yes. Within Germany, orders over € 50.00 are free of shipping costs.deliveries to other EU countries are also free of charge, provided that the order value is more than € 199.00.

Q: Can I pick up the goods myself?

A: A pickup by the customer comes only after prior agreement with the PCP Trading GmbH and cash payment for goods delivery into consideration.

 

Payment options

Q: What payment options can I use?

A: We accept payment via DIRECTebanking, Giropay, prepayment/bank transfer, cash on delivery as well as via credit cards/debit cards (Visa, MasterCard).

Q: Can I order on account?

A: No. We do not accept orders on account.

Q: Will there be more costs for me?

A: If you place an order within Germany, that is not the case, unless you choose cash on delivery as a payment method. In that case, we demand a special fee of €2.50. However, for orders outside Germany to the recipient country, additional fees may apply, such as: VAT, import taxes, account or risk fees.

 

Reshipment

Q: Can I return an order?

A: Yes. We offer this possibility.

Q: How long can I return a shipment?

A: After receiving the goods, you have 14 days to return the ordered goods.

Q: Can I return an opened item?

A: Yes and No. If you have ordered a product and notice on receipt of your goods that you can or will not use it (e.g. because you dislike the color or a spare part does not fit) you can return it, provided that it is still unused. in this case, contact our customer support immediately, so we can help you. Exception: Perishable goods such as sweets.

Q: Can I return an item that has already been used?

A: No. We do not accept already used goods.

Q: What do I have to do, to return an order?Image of an exemplary Weed-Star return form

A: If the value of goods exceeds € 40.00, please contact our customer support directly. You will receive a return note via email, with which you can return the product to us free of charge. If the value of the ordered product is below € 40.00, you send the item back to us (at your own expense). For this case, you receive with each purchase a return form for goods together with the invoice, which you must fill out and enclose with the returned goods.

Q: Who bears the cost of the return?

Image of exemplary DHL return label

A: For returns within Germany we will refund the shipping costs, if the delivered goods do not correspond to the ordered goods. For this you will receive from us a DHL return note by e-mail. Print it out and and complete the note. Afterwards glue it on the goods that are packed ready for shipping. We also assume the costs, if the delivered goods correspond to the ordered, but you do not like it (on the premise, that the value of goods exceeds € 40.00, the goods are fully or partially paid and the return takes place within the 14-day period).

Q: The received goods are damaged. What do I have to do to get a replacement?

A: Upon receipt of damaged or non-functional goods we need proof from you. Send us photos of the damaged goods by e-mail. The period in which transport damage must be reported is 5 days. In the case of justified complaint, you will receive a refund of the value of the goods or a replacement delivery at our expense. The return of damaged goods is unnecessary.

 

Did not you find the information you needed neither in our FAQ nor on our information pages? Then contact our customer support! We are always happy to help you!

Back

Parse Time: 0.212s

Deutsch English

FAQ

Das Weed-Star FAQ bietet dir die Möglichkeit, weiterführende Informationen zu den Themenbereichen Bestellung, Versand, Zahlungsmöglichkeiten oder Rücksendung zu erhalten.

 

Bestellungen

F: Wer darf etwas bestellen?

A: Ausschließlich Kunden, die bei uns registriert sind, können auf weed-star.com Waren bestellen.

F: Kann meine Bestellung nachträglich geändert werden?

Das ist abhängig davon, wie Du die Ware bestellt bzw. bezahlt hast:

  1. Hast Du deine Ware unmittelbar via Giropay, Debitkarte oder Sofortüberweisung bezahlt, ist eine Änderung unter Umständen nicht mehr möglich.
  2. Im Falle einer Bestellung mit Bezahlung per Vorauskasse oder Nachnahme, besteht nach Absprache die Möglichkeit, deine Bestellung noch zu ändern, sofern die Ware noch nicht dem Versand übergeben wurde. Wende dich in beiden Fällen bei Rückfragen vertrauensvoll an unseren Kundensupport. Wenn möglich, helfen wir dir gerne weiter.

F: Gibt es einen Mindestbestellwert?

A: Es gibt keinen Mindestbestellwert, mit Ausnahme von Bestellungen, die via Nachnahme erfolgen. Bei diesen Bestellungen liegt der Mindestbestellwert bei 75,00€.

F: Gibt einen Höchstbetrag für Bestellungen?

A: Der maximale Bestellwert pro Bestellung beträgt 800,00 €. Für größere Bestellungen kontaktiere uns bitte per Mail oder Telefon.

 

Versand

F: Wann ist meine Bestellung bei mir?

A: Wir versenden unsere Produkte innerhalb von 2-3 Arbeitstagen nach Zahlungseingang. (Ausnahme: Bei hohem Bestellaufkommen kann sich die Bearbeitungsdauer bis auf max. 5 Arbeitstage verlängern). Die Regellaufzeit für die Lieferung durch DHL beträgt (innerhalb Deutschlands) zwischen 2-4 Werktage.

F: In welche Länder versenden Sie?

A: Wir beliefern unsere Kunden weltweit.

F: Mit welchem Logistiker wird versendet?

A: Wir versenden unsere Waren ausschließlich über DHL (Premium Versand).

F: Liefern Sie auch an Packstationen?

Mustervorlage für Lieferung an Packstation

A: Ja. Gib hierzu bei deiner Bestellung einfach im Feld „Firmenname“ deine Postnummer an und trage im Adressfeld die Nummer der Packstation ein. Bitte hinterlasse darüber hinaus eine kurze Notiz im Kommentarfeld.
Ausnahme: Wenn die Bestellung Waren enthält, die eine Altersprüfung verlangen, ist eine Auslieferung an eine Packstation aus Jugendschutzgründen nicht möglich.
Bitte Beachten: Seit 2018 können Zahlungen per Nachnahme an Packstationen nicht mehr vorgenommen werden.

F: Wird mein Paket neutral verpackt?

A: Ja. Alle Sendungen werden neutral verpackt. Als Absender wird die PCP.Trading GmbH angegeben.

F: Wer darf mein Paket entgegennehmen?

A: Hier gelten die DHL Richtlinien. Neben Dir können Familienangehörige, weitere Mitglieder deines Haushaltes oder auch direkte Nachbarn Pakete annehmen. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit, einen Wunschort oder Wunschnachbarn anzugeben, an den deine Lieferung erfolgen soll.

F: Bekomme ich eine Sendungsnummer?

A: Ja. Bei Erhalt der Versandbestätigung erhältst Du eine Tracking ID für dein Paket. Mit dieser kannst Du über die DHL Sendungsverfolgung den Status deines Paketes einsehen. Bitte beachte, dass unsere Pakete schon morgens abgeholt werden und häufig erst mittags im Versandzentrum eingehen. Aus diesem Grund ist die Sendungsnummer häufig erst nachmittags abrufbar. Hinweis: Nach Abschluss deiner Bestellung erhältst Du zunächst eine Bestellbestätigung. Diese enthält jedoch keine Sendungsnummer. Für den Fall, dass Du keine Versandbestätigung erhalten hast, prüfe bitte zuerst, ob sie durch deinen SPAM Filter abgefangen wurde. Ist dies nicht der Fall, kontaktiere unseren Support, um deine Tracking ID nachträglich zu erhalten.

F: Wie hoch sind die Versandkosten?

A: Dies ist abhängig davon, ob die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands, in andere EU Länder oder Länder außerhalb der EU erfolgt:

  1. Innerhalb Deutschlands: Liegt der Bestellwert unter 50,00 € betragen die Versandkosten 5,20 €. Bestellungen ab 50,00 € sind versandkostenfrei.
  2. In andere EU Länder: Die Versandkosten betragen beim EU versicherten Versand 15,00 €. Bestellungen ab 199,00 € sind versandkostenfrei.
  3. Lieferungen außerhalb der EU: Wir berechnen 25,00 € für Lieferungen über den weltweit versicherten Versand

F: Gibt es die Möglichkeit eines kostenlosen Versands?

A: Ja. Innerhalb Deutschlands entfallen die Versandkosten bei Bestellungen ab 50,00 € . Die Lieferung in andere EU-Länder ist ebenfalls versandkostenfrei, sofern der Bestellwert über 199,00 € liegt.

F: Kann ich meine Ware auch selbst abholen?

A: Eine Selbstabholung durch den Kunden kommt nur nach vorheriger Absprache mit der PCP-Trading GmbH und mit Barzahlung bei Warenübergabe in Betracht.

 

Bezahlung

F: Wie kann ich bezahlen?

A: Wir akzeptieren Zahlungen über Sofortüberweisung, Giropay, Vorauskasse/Überweisung, Nachnahme sowie über gängige Kreditkarten/Debitkarten (Visa, MasterCard).

F: Kann ich auf Rechnung bestellen?

A: Nein, eine Bestellung auf Rechnung ist nicht möglich.

F: Kommen noch weitere Kosten auf mich zu?

A: Wenn Du innerhalb Deutschlands eine Bestellung tätigst, ist das nicht der Fall, es sei denn, du zahlst per Nachnahme oder bestellst außerhalb Deutschlands. Bei Bestellungen via Nachnahme, die erst ab einem Bestellwert von 75,00€ möglich sind, erheben wir eine Zusatzgebühr von 2,50€. Bei Bestellungen außerhalb Deutschlands in das Empfängerland können jedoch weitere Gebühren anfallen, z.B.: Mehrwertsteuer, Einfuhrzollkosten, Kontoführungs- oder Risiko-Gebühren.

 

Rücksendung

F: Kann ich eine Bestellung zurücksenden?

A: Ja, die Möglichkeit besteht.

F: Wie lange kann ich eine Sendung zurücksenden?

A: Du hast nach Erhalt der Ware 14 Tage Zeit, die bestellte Ware zurückzusenden.

F: Kann ich einen geöffneten Artikel zurückgeben?

A: Ja und Nein. Hast Du einen Artikel bestellt und stellst bei Erhalt der Ware fest, dass Du nichts damit anfangen kannst (z.B. weil dir die Farbe nicht gefällt oder ein Ersatzteil nicht passt) kannst Du diesen zurückgeben, unter der Voraussetzung, dass er noch unbenutzt ist. Nimm in diesem Fall umgehend mit unserem Support Kontakt auf, damit wir dir weiterhelfen können.Verderbliche Waren wie Lebensmittel nehmen wir nicht zurück.

F: Kann ich einen benutzten Artikel zurückgeben?

A: Nein, diese Möglichkeit besteht nicht.

F: Was muss ich tun, um eine Bestellung zurückzusenden?Abbildung Weed-Star Warenrücksendeschein

A: Überschreitet der Warenwert 40,00€, wende dich bitte direkt an unseren Kundensupport. Du erhältst nach Absprache von uns einen Retourenschein via Email, mit dem Du kostenfrei das Produkt an uns zurücksenden kannst. Unterschreitet der Wert des bestellten Produktes 40,00€, sendest Du den Artikel (auf eigene Kosten) an uns zurück. Bei jedem Kauf erhältst Du für diesen Fall zusammen mit der Rechnung einen Warenrücksendeschein, den Du ausgefüllt der Ware beilegen musst.

F: Wer trägt die Kosten der Rücksendung?

Abbildung eines Muster DHL Retour Labels

A: Bei Rücksendungen innerhalb Deutschlands erstatten wir die Versandkosten, sofern die gelieferte Ware nicht der bestellten Ware entspricht. Dafür erhältst Du von uns einen DHL Retourenschein (Rücksendeschein) per E-Mail, den Du bitte ausdruckst und ausgefüllt auf die versandfähig verpackte Ware klebst. Wir übernehmen Die Kosten ebenfalls, wenn die gelieferte Ware zwar der Bestellten entspricht, dir aber nicht gefällt (Voraussetzung: der Warenwert übersteigt 40,00 Euro, die Ware ist ganz oder teilweise bezahlt, die Rücksendung erfolgt innerhalb der 14-Tage-Frist).

F: Die erhaltene Ware ist beschädigt. Was muss ich tun, um Ersatz zu erhalten?

A: Bei Erhalt von beschädigter oder nicht funktionsfähiger Ware benötigen wir von dir einen Beweis. Sende uns dafür Fotos der beschädigten Ware per E-Mail. Die Frist, in denen Transportschäden gemeldet werden müssen, beträgt 5 Tage. Bei berechtigter Beanstandung erhältst Du von uns den Warenwert zurückerstattet, bzw. eine Ersatzlieferung auf unsere Kosten zugesandt. Die Rücksendung beschädigter Ware ist unnötig.

 

Hast Du die von dir benötigten Informationen weder in unserem FAQ, noch auf unseren Informationsseiten gefunden? Dann wende dich vertrauensvoll an unseren Kundensupport! Wir helfen dir jederzeit gerne weiter! 

Zurück